Industrial Court Members (PDF 115 KB)

Members of the Industrial Court

  • Chairman: Sarah Havlin - Solicitor with extensive background in Employment Law and Relations, Former Northern Ireland Certification Officer, Former Chair of Agricultural Wages Board

Members with experience as representatives of employers:

  • Patrick Masterson - Employee Relations Consultant
  • Patricia O'Callaghan - Board Member - RQIA; Member of Agricultural Wages Board
  • Sinead Sharpe - Director for Staffline Recruitment Ireland, Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development
  • Damien McQuillan - Head of the Department for Infrastructure's in house highway maintenance direct labour organisation

Members with experience as representatives of workers:

  • Robin Bell - Executive Committee Member of IBOA Finance Union , Pensions Board Trustee of AIB UK
  • Barbara Martin - Chair of Health and Safety Committee Irish Congress of Trade Unions, TUC Tutor
  • Philip O'Rawe - Executive Commitee Member of his Union, Representative in Prospect and Union Connect
  • Geraldine Alexander - Board Member - Labour Relations Agency, Senior Trade Union Official in NIPSA

A Register of Interests is available for public inspection – please contact the Secretary, Kevin Lawless, by e-mail at or telephone 028 9025 7599 for more information.